China Mall in Johannesburg

On the 29th of May 2011 I went to China Mall with, my mom, grandma, sister-in-law and some friends of my mom.

What a lovely all-girl outing it was. We spent the whole day and I mean the WHOLE day at China Mall.

We managed to get the golden paper for the favours I am making, still need the blue for the other half of the favours and for the invites. We also found some beautiful material flowers with feathers in gold and dark blue, so we can use that for decorating as well as add that on the flower girl’s dresses.

I will take some photos of this soon and upload it :)

4 thoughts on “China Mall in Johannesburg

  1. I remember there was one or two shops selling wedding-wear. The dresses were very beautiful. At the one shop there was a dress-maker who makes the dresses herself.

Leave a Reply

