10 months and counting..

Although today is cold and misty outside, I feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Just 10 months from today I will be getting ready to become Mrs. Mans 😀

The only worry I have at the moment is that I have not yet found the blue paper we need for the invites 😦  We will be making it ourselves and I would like to get started on them and get them done before the end of this year.

The favours will also be made by us, and I have already started on the templates for those. I figured it will be best to get whatever we can done before the end of this year, then we can relax the last couple of months before our big day. I don’t want to run around with last minute preps about the “small” stuff..

And apart from that, the first 2 to 3 months in a year are very busy months for us and before we know it, we’re in April, and we are getting married the first weekend in May!

Leave a Reply

