I have found the PERFECT hairstyle!

Browsing the net today for some wedding hairstyles for long hair, I came upon the perfect hairstyle for me!! It will fit just perfectly with my medieval-style wedding dress.

I was looking for styles that will go with wearing a circlet.. but after seeing this one style, I am no longer going to get a circlet, as it will not fit with the hairstyle.. I am thinking of only putting little loose pearls on the loose hair at the back.

I can’t believe one can get so excited about a hairstyle..lol 😀

Unfortunately for those of you who want a peak, I have decided to not share the picture on this blog yet. So come back every now and again as I may change my mind and share it before the big day 😛

Leave a Reply

